Spring picking
Spring picking
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Spring picking
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Spring picking

Spring picking

Vendor
MUYA
Regular price
55.00$
Sale price
55.00$
Regular price
55.00$
Sold out
Unit price
per 

 

The rich career of Muya has nourished her style; and today she lives from her illustrations work which is inspired by Art Nouveau, encyclopedic engravings, old school tattoos, vintage children’s books, retro fashion advertisements, but also… by the overflowing imagination of her six-year-old daughter!

-------

Size

Medium rounded flowers : 3" x 3"

59 pieces

-------

MERAKI adhesive cutouts are printed on one of the best and thickest materials in the industry. They are self-adhesive and removable (no glue or water is required), and they are easier to reposition during installation and reproduce the rich texture of an artist’s canvas. Learn more about this 100% local product.

As for the installation, we guide you step by step with our instruction documents and explanatory videos. But here’s some advice: Read and watch everything before you begin, and make sure you have the right tools in hand. If you’re missing some, you can get them here.

And if you prefer, our team can also do the installation for you. Just contact us!

 

Orders are printed within 7-10 business days and then delivered throughout Canada within 2-5 days, depending on the distance between our workshop and your future new environment.

 

Shipping is free on orders of $150 (before taxes).

Please note, the colours displayed by your screen may not be exactly the same as those of the delivered product. There may be (small) nuances as device screens are all calibrated differently. But not to worry! Your red will therefore remain...red, but if it comes to you in blue, don’t hesitate to contact us.

La cueillette printanière
La cueillette printanière
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, La cueillette printanière
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, La cueillette printanière

La cueillette printanière

Distributeur
MUYA
Prix normal
55.00$
Prix réduit
55.00$
Prix normal
55.00$
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 

Muya a suivi un parcours varié ayant nourri son style et aujourd’hui elle a la chance de vivre de ses illustrations qui puisent ses inspirations dans l’art nouveau, les gravures encyclopédiques, les tatouages old school, les anciens livres pour enfants, les publicités de mode rétro, mais aussi… dans l’imaginaire débordant de sa grande fille de six ans !

-------

Format 

Fleurs rondes moyennes : 3" x 3"

59 pièces

-------

Les découpes adhésives MERAKI sont imprimées sur l’un des meilleurs et des plus épais matériaux de l’industrie. Autocollants et amovibles (sans colle, ni eau), ils sont plus faciles à repositionner lors de la pose et reproduisent la texture riche des canevas d’artiste. En savoir plus sur ce produit 100% d’ici. 

Quant à l’installation , nous vous guidons étape par étape avec nos documents d'instructions et nos vidéos explicatives. Un conseil? Tout lire et visionner avant de débuter et avoir en main les bons outils. (Il vous en manque? C’est par ici.

Et si vous préférez, notre équipe peut aussi se charger de la pose. Il suffit de nous contacter!

Les commandes sont imprimées entre 7 à 10 jours ouvrables et sont ensuite livrées partout au Canada entre 2 à 5 jours, dépendamment de la distance qui sépare notre atelier de votre futur nouvel environnement.

La livraison est gratuite pour les commandes de 150 $ avant taxes. 

À noter, il peut arriver que les couleurs de votre écran ne soient pas exactement les mêmes que celles du produit livré. Des (petites) nuances qui s’expliquent par le calibrage des différents écrans. Mais pas de soucis : votre rouge restera donc… rouge. Et s’il est bleu, n’hésitez (surtout!) pas à nous contacter