General Terms and Conditions of Sale and Use

This website is operated by Pigment Design Inc., also doing business under the name Meraki by Pigment Design Inc., a joint-stock company incorporated under Part IA of the Loi sur les compagnies du Québec. On this site, the terms "we", "our" and "ours" refer to Pigment Design Inc. (hereinafter referred to as "Meraki"). Meraki by Pigment Design Inc. provides this website, including all information, tools and services available on this website to you, the User, subject to your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices (hereinafter referred to as the "Site").

By visiting this site and/or purchasing one of our products, you engage in our "Service" and agree to be bound by the following terms (hereinafter referred to as the "General Terms and Conditions of Sale and Use", "General Terms of Sale and Use", or "Terms"), including any additional terms, conditions and policies referred to herein and/or which are hyperlinked. These General Terms and Conditions of Sale and Use apply to all Users of this site, including but not limited to Users who browse the Site, who are sellers, customers, merchants, and/or content contributors.

Please read these Terms carefully before accessing or using our Site. By accessing or using any part of this Site, you confirm your acceptance of the entire agreement between the parties, namely Meraki and the user. If you do not agree to all of the terms and conditions of this Agreement, then you must not access the Site or use the services offered therein. If these General Terms and Conditions of Sale and Use are considered as an offer, acceptance is expressly limited to them.

Any new features and tools that are added to the Site at a later date will also be subject to these Terms. We reserve the right to update, change or replace any part of these Terms. It is your responsibility to consult this page regularly to verify if any changes have been made to it, which constitutes the current version. Your continued use of or access to the Site after the posting of any changes constitutes your acceptance of such changes.

Our Site is hosted on Shopify Inc. This provides us with the e-commerce platform that enables us to sell our products and services to you.

Contractual documents

These Conditions, including the documents attached to or incorporated herein by direct hyperlink and information about the products offered on our Site constitute the entire contract between Meraki and the User.

Once the order has been verified, corrected if necessary, accepted and paid for, an electronic version of the contract and the invoice will be generated and sent automatically by email. All documents sent by email can be printed or saved and archived in PDF format from the User's browser at any time. A paper copy of the invoice and the contract will also accompany the product(s) delivered.

Any sale from the Site constitutes a final sale. However, the User may return the products sold under certain circumstances as described in the Returns and Limited Warranty sections of these Conditions.

Applicable law

By purchasing a product sold on our Site, the User accepts that this contract is governed by the applicable laws of Quebec. Any dispute arising from this contract will be submitted to the competent courts of the judicial district of Quebec City, Province of Quebec.

Description of the products offered

On our Site you will find a description of the products offered for sale, including a detailed description of the products and prices. The selected products will appear on your order and invoice. A final version of your order and invoice will be generated once you have decided on your choice of purchase(s), completed your order, reviewed and verified your order, chosen to agree to place the order after having had the opportunity to make corrections or changes to your order and ultimately made payment. These completed steps will constitute your acceptance and consent to these Terms, which will then be generated and may be archived or printed by you.

These documents will include any additional charges that may be due to a third party, if applicable, such as shipping charges, the total amount you will have to pay, the currency used, and the estimated delivery date of your order. These documents will also indicate the delivery method and the name of the carrier.

Prices

Prices shown and taxes calculated from the basket must be paid in full before starting production or order fulfillment. The prices displayed on our site are in Canadian currency, before taxes and shipping. The total price is payable in full and in a single payment at the time of the order. The products and services sold are subject to applicable sales taxes, including the Canadian Goods and Services tax (GST) and the Quebec provincial sales tax (QST) at the rate in effect at the time of the sale. All orders are payable in Canadian currency only.

Payment

Payments are made in the secure part (https://) of the Meraki Site which will redirect the User to the secure site of the chosen credit card payment provider.

Orders placed on our Site must be paid by Visa, MasterCard and American Express credit cards, or other payment methods that provide a refund policy and mechanism. The full price of the invoice is debited only after the User’s approval at the end of the ordering process.

We reserve the right not to finalize the order and not to record or collect payment in the event of a shortage of the product requested by the User or of the raw materials or if the order is incomplete or presents an unusual or unreasonable difficulty for the seller.

Limited Warranty - Decorative wall adhesives

This warranty applies in Canada only.

Meraki warranties the quality of printing as well as the finish of the material. In the event there is a printing or finishing defect, Meraki will offer to reprint the product at its own expense.

Any warranty claim must be made in writing and include all the information about it. It must also include proof of the damage, for example by means of samples, photos, etc. After receiving a claim, Meraki reserves the right to check and inspect the disputed products in order to see whether it is justified, both in substance and in the amount claimed. For printing and material finishing warranty claims: The claim must be made within 14 days of product delivery.

WARRANTY LIMITS:

• The warranty is only applicable if the products have been installed and maintained as described in the general installation instructions described on the product packaging or appearing on the Meraki website. The products are, in principle, only intended for indoor use, unless otherwise stated.

• A product that is known to be defective before installation, yet is nevertheless installed, is excluded from the warranty. Claims concerning inherent defects visible before installation will not be accepted after installation.

• The warranty applies only to products delivered in their original packaging. Products on sale are expressly excluded from this warranty.

• Our products are printed with the utmost care. However, no guarantee can be given with regard to small differences in appearance or colour between different series or printing batches.

• Damage incurred during shipping, or linked to improper handling of the products, are expressly excluded from the warranty.

• There is no warranty on the product’s resistance to impacts, wear, scratches, stains, performance in extreme temperatures, its resistance to conditions of excessive humidity or variable air composition, or its resistance to water penetration, since these depend on the use.

Meraki can never be held responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever, directly or indirectly related to the claim. Meraki cannot therefore be held liable for any resulting damage.

Meraki can never be held responsible for installation costs, travel, shipping or costs for third parties, directly or indirectly related to the claim. The costs for any new installation or new shipping cannot be borne by Meraki and will therefore remain the responsibility of the end customer.

If the claim is accepted, compensation will be made either by means of a credit or by replacing the products declared defective, at Meraki's option.

This warranty does not mean that Meraki can be held responsible for other damages or defects than those described in the warranty conditions, except those falling under the legal responsibility of the customer's purchases. The warranty does not prejudice the customer’s legal rights.

This warranty will remain in effect until it is modified or replaced.

Shipping

Shipping costs depend on the delivery address and are calculated on the basis of the postal code at the final stage of the order. Shipping within Canada for orders over $150 (plus tax) is free.

Once Meraki receives the purchase order, the adhesive wall coverings are printed within 7-10 business days and then shipped via ground service. The shipping time usually varies between 2 to 7 days, depending on your location.

After placing an order, you will receive a tracking number by email when your product is ready for shipment. This will enable you to track your order on the Purolator website. At this time, Meraki offers a purchase and shipping service in Canada only.

Liability for loss of products

Meraki will assume any loss of ownership until delivery, that is, until the User is in possession of the goods. In the event that the User or their named representative is absent from their home, the delivery person will leave a card or other type of notification indicating another time when delivery will be re-attempted. After a certain number of attempts, the recipient will have to collect the goods at an address indicated by the delivery service within a certain time period. It is your responsibility to go to the address indicated and to take delivery of the products within this period. If you do not take possession of the goods within this period, you will be deemed to have refused to take possession of the goods and you will then have to make new delivery arrangements and pay the new shipping charges as well as any charges that Meraki had to pay for the return. We will, however, pay these new charges if we are satisfied that you are not responsible for the non-delivery on the first delivery attempt.

Returns

Meraki accept returns ONLY if the products are defective or if your product has been damaged during shipping. If your product has been damaged during shipping or contains a manufacturing defect, send us a photo of the damaged or defective product to info@pigmentdesign.ca within 48 hours of receiving the order. We will contact you to follow up. To learn more about returns, please see our Return Policy.

Termination of the contract (Provisions of the Consumer Protection Act)

You may terminate the contract within seven (7) days of receipt of the automatically-generated printable copy sent to the e-mail address you provided to us only according to the following conditions:

• If Meraki has not disclosed all the information required by law to you before making your purchase; or

• If Meraki has not provided you with the opportunity to refuse or correct your order before the conclusion of the contract; or

• If the contract does not contain all the information required by law; or

• If, upon receipt of your credit card statement, you notice that we have not disclosed the information required by law to you.

You can withdraw from the contract at any time within 30 days of the estimated date specified in the contract, your order or your invoice if you do not receive the goods ordered.

We are deemed to have fulfilled our primary obligation when we or our delivery person has attempted to deliver your order on the estimated date specified in the contract, or on another date agreed upon in writing, or on the date specified in a notice we may give you within a reasonable time due to an inability to deliver your order for reasons within or beyond our control or due to your actions or negligence on your part.*

When the circumstances justify it and it is your intention, you must send us your notice of termination in writing. The contract will then be terminated upon receipt of this notice. We will take the necessary steps to refund you upon receipt of the delivered goods in the condition in which you received them.* We will cover or reimburse you for reasonable shipping charges*.

If for some reason you do not receive the refund, the law allows you to ask your credit card issuer to bill (who? Meraki?) all amounts paid under the contract as well as to refund all costs charged to your account under the contract.

Sale to minors

We do not offer to sell our products online to minors. We offer products intended for the general public, but in most cases we recommend that our products be purchased by adults. If you are under 18, we prefer that you request the involvement of a parent or guardian.

Right to use the Meraki Site

Subject to compliance with the other terms of the contract, including payment of any amount due on your purchases, Meraki and its third party suppliers grant you a limited, non-exclusive, and non-transferable license without authorization to use the websites and the services of Meraki and its third-party suppliers for personal and non-commercial purposes. This right of use excludes the resale or commercial use of any Meraki service or its content, product listings, descriptions or prices, any derivative use of any Meraki service or content, and any use of software tools to collect and retrieve data. Meraki and its suppliers and other rights holders who grant you this license retain and reserve all rights not expressly granted to you herein. No Meraki service or any part thereof may be reproduced, in whole or in part, copied, sold, resold, visited or exploited for commercial purposes without Meraki’s express written permission. You may not reproduce or use any trademarks, logos or other proprietary information (including graphics and text, layout and forms) of Meraki and its suppliers without the express written permission of rights holders. You may not use meta tags or any other "hidden text" that uses the name or brands of Meraki and its suppliers without the express written permission of Meraki, its affiliates or third party suppliers. You must not abuse the Meraki services. You can use the Meraki services only in accordance with the law. Licenses granted by Meraki will automatically terminate in the event of non-compliance and abuse.

Copyright

Illustrations, photos and product descriptions on the Site are subject to copyright. All content appearing on the Site or made available through it (such as text and graphics, logo, icons, illustrations, audio or video clips, digital downloads, data and compilation software, site architecture, and tree structure) are the property of Meraki or its suppliers, as applicable, and such content is protected by Canadian and international copyright laws. All content appearing on or made available through the Site is the exclusive property of Meraki or its suppliers and is protected by Canadian and international copyright laws. Under no circumstances may the User infringe copyright by reproducing and exchanging them. Any copyright infringement will be subject to remedies provided by law.

Conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation

Ce site Internet est exploité par Pigment Design Inc. faisant affaires aussi sous le nom de Meraki par Pigment Design Inc., société par actions constituée sous la Partie IA de la Loi sur les compagnies du Québec.  Sur ce site, les termes "nous", "notre" et "nos" font référence à Pigment Design Inc. (ci-après « Meraki »).  Meraki par Pigment Design Inc. propose ce site Internet, y compris toutes les informations, tous les outils et tous les services qui y sont disponibles pour vous, l’Utilisateur, sous réserve de votre acceptation de l’ensemble des modalités, conditions, politiques et avis énoncés (ci-après le « Site »).

En visitant ce site et/ou en achetant un de nos produits, vous vous engagez dans notre "Service" et acceptez d’être lié par les modalités suivantes (ci-après les "Conditions Générales de Vente", "Conditions Générales de Vente et d’Utilisation", "Conditions"), y compris les modalités, conditions et politiques additionnelles auxquelles il est fait référence ici et/ou qui sont accessibles par hyperlien.  Ces Conditions Générales de Vente s’appliquent à tous les Utilisateurs de ce site, incluant mais ne se limitant pas, aux Utilisateurs qui naviguent sur le Site, qui sont des vendeurs, des clients, des marchands, et/ou des contributeurs de contenu.

Veuillez lire attentivement ces Conditions avant d’accéder à ou d’utiliser notre Site.  En accédant à ou en utilisant une quelconque partie de ce Site, vous confirmez votre acceptation à l’entente complète entre les Parties, soit Meraki et l’Utilisateur.  Si vous n’acceptez pas toutes les modalités et toutes les Conditions de cette Entente, alors vous ne devez pas accéder au Site ni utiliser les services qui y sont proposés.  Si ces Conditions Générales de Vente sont considérées comme une offre, l’acceptation se limite expressément à ces Conditions Générales de Vente.

Toutes nouvelles fonctionnalités et tous nouveaux outils qui seront ajoutés ultérieurement au Site seront également assujettis à ces Conditions.  Nous nous réservons le droit de mettre à jour, de changer ou de remplacer toute partie de ces Conditions.  Il vous incombe de consulter cette page régulièrement pour vérifier si des modifications y ont été apportées constituant la version en vigueur.  Votre utilisation continue du Site ou votre accès à celui-ci après la publication de toute modification constitue une acception de votre part de ces modifications.

Notre Site est hébergé sur Shopify Inc. Celui-ci nous fournit la plate-forme e-commerce qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services.

Documents contractuels

Ces Conditions, y compris les documents joints ou intégrés à celui-ci par lien hypertexte direct et des informations sur les produits proposés sur notre Site constituent l'intégralité du contrat entre Meraki et l’Utilisateur.

Une fois la commande vérifiée, si nécessaire corrigée, acceptée et payée, une version électronique du contrat et de la facture sera générée et envoyée automatiquement par courriel.  Tous les documents envoyés par courriel peuvent être imprimés ou enregistrés et archivés au format PDF depuis le navigateur de l'Utilisateur à tout moment.  Une copie papier de la facture et du contrat accompagnera également le ou les produits livrés.

Toute vente à partir du Site constitue une vente finale.  Cependant, l'Utilisateur peut retourner les produits vendus dans certaines circonstances décrites aux sections Retour et Garanties limitées de ces Conditions.

Loi applicable

En achetant un produit vendu sur notre Site, l’Utilisateur accepte que ce contrat soit régi par les lois applicables du Québec.  Tout litige découlant de ce contrat sera soumis aux tribunaux compétents du district judiciaire de la ville de Québec, province de Québec.

Description des produits proposés

Vous trouverez sur notre Site une description des produits proposés à la vente, y compris une description détaillée des produits et des prix.  Les produits sélectionnés apparaîtront sur votre commande et votre facture.  Une version finale de votre commande et de votre facture sera générée une fois que vous aurez décidé de vos choix d'achat, complété votre commande, vérifié et examiné votre commande, choisi d'accepter de passer la commande après avoir eu la possibilité d'apporter des corrections ou des modifications à votre commande et finalement, effectué le paiement.  Ces étapes complétées constitueront votre acceptation et votre consentement aux termes de ces Conditions, qui sera ensuite généré et pourra être archivé ou imprimé par vous.

Ces documents comprendront tous les frais supplémentaires qui pourraient être dus à un tiers le cas échéant, tels que les frais de livraison, le montant total que vous devrez payer, la devise utilisée, la date de livraison estimée de votre commande.  Ces documents indiqueront également le mode de livraison et le nom du transporteur.

Prix

Les prix indiqués et les taxes calculées à partir du panier doivent être payés en totalité avant de commencer la production ou l'exécution de la commande.  Les prix affichés sur notre site sont en dollars canadiens, avant taxes et expédition.  Le prix total est payable en totalité et en un seul versement au moment de la commande.  Les produits et services vendus sont assujettis aux taxes de vente applicables, comprenant la taxe canadienne sur les produits et services (TPS) et la taxe de vente du Québec (TVQ) au taux en vigueur au moment de la vente.  Toutes les commandes sont payables en dollars canadiens uniquement.

Paiement

Les paiements sont effectués dans la partie sécurisée (https://) du Site de Meraki qui redirigera l'Utilisateur vers le site sécurisé du prestataire de paiement par la carte bancaire choisi.

Les commandes passées sur notre Site doivent être payées par carte de crédit Visa, MasterCard et American Express, ou avec d'autres moyens de paiement prévoyant une politique et un mécanisme de remboursement.  Le prix total de la facture n'est débité qu'après approbation par l'Utilisateur à la fin du processus de commande.

Nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas finaliser la commande et de ne pas enregistrer ou encaisser un paiement en cas de rupture de stock du produit demandé par l'Utilisateur ou des matières premières ou si la commande est incomplète ou présente une difficulté inhabituelle pour le vendeur.

Garantie limitée – Murales décoratives

La garantie proposée s’applique au Canada seulement.

Meraki garantie la qualité d’impression ainsi que la finition du matériel.  Dans les circonstances où il y a un défaut d’impression ou de finition, Meraki offre de réimprimer à ses frais le produit. 

Une réclamation effective doit être faite par écrit et mentionner toutes les données la concernant. Cette dernière doit comporter également la preuve du dommage, par exemple à l’aide d’échantillons, de photos, etc. Meraki se réserve le droit de contrôler et d’inspecter les produits litigieux, après réception de la réclamation, afin de voir si cette dernière est justifiée, tant sur le fond que sur le montant réclamé. Pour les réclamations de garantie d’impression et de la finition du matériel: La réclamation doit être faite à l’intérieur d’un délai de 14 jours après la livraison du produit. 

LIMITES DE GARANTIE :

  • La garantie n’est applicable que si les produits ont été installés et entretenus comme décrit dans les instructions générales d’installation décrites sur l’emballage du produit ou apparaissant sur le site Web de Meraki. Les produits sont, en principe, uniquement destinés à un usage intérieur, sauf mention contraire.
  • Un produit qui, avant installation, présente des défauts et est malgré tout installé, est exclu de la garantie. Les réclamations concernant des défauts à caractère inhérent et visibles avant installation, ne seront pas acceptées après cette dernière.
  • La garantie ne s’applique qu’aux produits livrés dans leur emballage d’origine. Les produits en solde sont expressément exclus de la présente garantie.
  • Nos produits sont imprimés avec le plus grand soin. Toutefois il ne peut être donné de garantie en ce qui concerne les petites différences d’aspect ou de teinte entre différentes séries ou lots d’impression.
  • Les dommages dus au transport, ou ceux liés à une mauvaise manipulation des produits, sont expressément exclus de la garantie.
  • Il n’y a pas de garantie sur la résistance aux impacts, à l’usure, aux rayures, aux taches, ni sur les prestations aux températures extrêmes, dans des conditions d'humidité excessive ou de composition d'air variable, ni sur la résistance à la pénétration d'eau, étant donné que celles-ci dépendent de l'utilisation.

Meraki ne pourra jamais être tenue pour responsable d’une perte ou d’un dommage quelconque, directement ou indirectement liés à la réclamation. Meraki ne peut par conséquent pas être tenu pour responsable des dommages qui en découlent.

Meraki ne pourra jamais être tenue responsable de frais d’installation, de déplacement, de transport ou de frais pour des tierces parties, directement ou indirectement liés à la réclamation. Les frais pour une nouvelle installation ou un nouveau transport éventuels, ne pourront être supportés par Meraki et resteront donc à la charge du client final.

En cas d’accord sur la réclamation, la compensation sera effectuée soit à l’aide d’une note de crédit, soit par le remplacement des produits déclarés défectueux, au choix de Meraki.

La présente garantie ne signifie pas que Meraki puisse être tenue pour responsable d’autres dommages ou défauts que ceux décrits dans les conditions de garantie, hormis celles tombant sous le coup de la responsabilité légale relative aux achats du client. La garantie ne porte pas préjudice aux droits légaux du client.

La présente garantie restera en vigueur jusqu’à son remplacement.

Livraison

Les frais de livraison dépendent de l'adresse de livraison et sont calculés sur la base du code postal au stade final de la commande.  Les livraisons au Canada pour les commandes de plus de 150 $ (taxes en sus) sont gratuites.

Une fois le bon de commande reçu par Meraki, les adhésifs muraux sont imprimés dans un délai de 7 à 10 jours ouvrables et sont ensuite expédiés via le service routier. Le délai de transport varie habituellement entre 2 à 7 jours, dépendamment de votre emplacement. 

Après avoir passé une commande, vous recevrez un numéro de suivi par courriel lorsque votre produit sera prêt pour expédition. Cela vous permettra de suivre votre commande sur le site Internet de Purolator.  Pour l'instant, Meraki offre un service d’achat et de livraison au Canada seulement.

Responsabilité en cas de perte de produits

Meraki assumera toute perte de propriété jusqu'à la livraison, c'est-à-dire jusqu'à ce que l'Utilisateur soit en possession des marchandises.  En cas d'absence de l'Utilisateur à son domicile ou d'une personne présente à l'adresse indiquée par l'Acheteur, le livreur laissera une carte ou autre type d'indication indiquant une autre heure ou la livraison sera à nouveau tentée.  Après un certain nombre de tentatives, le destinataire devra récupérer la marchandise à une adresse indiquée par le service de livraison dans un certain délai.  Il vous appartient de vous rendre à l'adresse indiquée et de prendre livraison des produits dans ce délai.  Si vous ne prenez pas possession des marchandises dans ce délai, vous serez réputé avoir refusé de prendre possession des marchandises et vous devrez alors prendre de nouvelles dispositions de livraison et payer les nouveaux frais de livraison ainsi que les frais que Meraki a dû payer en frais de retour.  Nous paierons cependant ces nouveaux frais si nous sommes convaincus que vous n'êtes pas responsable de la non-livraison lors de la première tentative de livraison.

Retour

Meraki accepte les retours UNIQUEMENT si les produits sont défectueux ou si votre produit a été endommagé pendant le transport.  Si votre produit a été abîmé durant le transport ou s’il présente un défaut de fabrication, envoyez-nous une photo du produit à info@pigmentdesign.ca dans les 48 heures suivant la réception de la commande.  Nous vous contacterons afin de faire un suivi.  Pour en connaître plus relativement aux retours, veuillez consulter notre section Politique de retours.

Résiliation du contrat (Dispositions de la Loi sur la protection du consommateur)

Vous pouvez résilier le contrat dans les sept (7) jours suivant la réception de la copie imprimable générée automatiquement envoyée à l'adresse e-mail que vous nous avez fournie seulement selon les conditions suivantes : 

  • si Meraki ne vous a pas divulgué toutes les informations requises par la loi avant de faire votre achat; ou
  • si Meraki ne vous a pas fournie la possibilité de refuser ou de corriger votre commande avant la conclusion du contrat; ou
  • si le contrat ne contient pas toutes les informations requises par la loi; ou
  • si vous remarquez en recevant votre relevé de carte de crédit selon lequel nous ne vous avons pas divulgué les informations requises par la loi.

Vous pouvez résilier le contrat à tout moment dans les 30 jours suivant la date estimée spécifiée le contrat, votre commande ou votre facture si vous ne recevez pas les marchandise commandées.

Nous sommes présumés avoir rempli notre obligation principale lorsque nous ou notre livreur avons tenté de livrer votre commande à la date estimée spécifiée dans le contrat, ou à une autre date convenue par écrit, ou à la date indiquée dans un avis que nous pouvons vous donner dans un délai raisonnable en raison d'une incapacité à livrer votre commande pour des raisons sous notre contrôle ou hors de notre contrôle ou en raison de vos actions ou de votre négligence de votre part. *

Lorsque les circonstances le justifient et que c'est votre intention, vous devez nous envoyer votre avis de résiliation par écrit. Le contrat sera alors résilié dès réception de cet avis. Nous prendrons les mesures nécessaires pour vous rembourser dès réception des marchandises livrées dans l'état et dans l'état où vous les avez reçues. * Nous assumerons ou vous rembourserons les frais de livraison raisonnables *.

Si pour une raison quelconque vous ne recevez pas le remboursement, la loi vous permet de demander à l'émetteur de votre carte de crédit de facturer tous les montants payés en vertu du contrat ainsi que le remboursement de tous les frais portés à votre compte en vertu du contrat.

Vente aux mineurs

Nous ne proposons pas aux mineurs d'acheter nos produits en ligne.  Nous proposons des produits destinés au grand public, mais nous recommandons dans la plupart des cas que nos produits soient achetés par des adultes.  Si vous avez moins de 18 ans, nous préférons que vous demandiez la participation d'un parent ou d'un tuteur.

Droit d'utilisation du Site de Meraki

Sous réserve du respect des autres termes du contrat, y compris le paiement de toute somme due sur vos achats, Meraki et ses tiers fournisseurs vous accordent une licence et autorisation d'accès limitée, non exclusive, non transférable et sans droit d’accorder de sous-licence d’utiliser les sites Internet et les services de Meraki et de ses fournisseurs tiers à des fins personnelles et non commerciales.  Ce droit d'utilisation exclut la revente ou l'utilisation commerciale de tout Service Meraki ou de son contenu, des listes de produits, des descriptions ou des prix, et toute utilisation dérivée de tout service ou contenu Meraki, toute utilisation d'outils logiciels pour collecter et récupérer des données.  Meraki et ses fournisseurs et autres titulaires de droits qui vous accordent cette licence conservent et se réservent tous les droits qui ne vous sont pas expressément accordés dans les présentes.  Aucun service de Meraki ou une partie de celui-ci ne peut être reproduit, en tout ou en partie, copié, vendu, revendu, visité ou exploité à des fins commerciales sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de Meraki.  Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à reproduire ou utiliser les marques, logos ou d'autres informations exclusives (y compris les éléments graphiques et textuels, la mise en page et les formulaires) de Meraki et de ses fournisseurs sans l'autorisation écrite expresse des titulaires des droits.  Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser de balises Meta ou tout autre « texte caché » qui utilise le nom ou les marques de Meraki et de ses fournisseurs sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de Meraki, de ses affiliés ou fournisseurs tiers.  Vous ne devez pas abuser des Services de Meraki.  Vous pouvez utiliser les Services Meraki que conformément à la loi.  Les licences accordées par Meraki seront résiliées dans l’éventualité de non-respect et d’abus.

Copyright et droits d’auteurs

Les illustrations, photos et descriptions de produits sur le Site sont soumises au droit d'auteur.  Tous les contenus apparaissant sur le Site ou mis à disposition par son intermédiaire (tels que textes et graphiques, logo, icônes, illustrations, clips audio ou vidéo, téléchargements numériques, données et logiciels de compilations, architecture du site, arborescence) sont la propriété de Meraki ou ses fournisseurs, selon le cas, et ce contenu est protégé par les lois canadiennes et internationales sur les droits d'auteur.  La compilation de tout le contenu apparaissant sur le Site ou mis à disposition par son intermédiaire est la propriété exclusive de Meraki ou de ses fournisseurs et est protégée par les lois canadiennes et internationales sur le droit d'auteur.  En aucun cas, l'Utilisateur ne peut enfreindre les droits d'auteur en les reproduisant et en les échangeant.  Toute violation du droit d'auteur sera soumise aux recours prévus par la loi.